Moving Day

It’s finally here: moving day. I’ll be missing Texas terribly, but after over 10 months apart, Paul and I are anxious to live closer I each other.

20120616-104456.jpg

20120616-104509.jpgb

My brother came to Waco yesterday to help me pack up and we slept in sleeping bags in he floor after a long long day. My parents will be driving the truck with the trailer all the way to Indiana while I follow behind in the Little Jetta That Could.

Tomorrow afternoon, I’ll be unloading in Indiana. But this time Paul will be there to help. :)

Leave a Reply

