Since I’ve Been Away…

A lot has changed since I’ve actively written here. So much has changed and I have missed sharing it here. I’ve missed the opportunity to remember small events of life by writing them here.

Since the last time I wrote, Paul and I moved from our tiny apartment to a rental house. We became parents.

Finn Doyle-Digital Files-0001

We travelled and explored. Paul finished medical school and matched for residency in Houston.

Match dayWhich was, by the look of my face, a very joyous occasion. Which meant that we then moved from Indiana to Texas and bought a house. We got here, unpacked a little, and then took off for a few weeks in Spain. When we got back, Paul started residency and I prepped for the bar exam.

The past few months have been a whirlwind and there is just so much I’m anxious to share with you.

Follow along!

Leave a Reply

