Weekend Links

ee.kels.paul.wed-79
Photo by Erin Woolsey

This weekend is the first full weekend Paul has had off since he started residency. In residency world, two days off is called a “Golden Weekend.” So we’re taking the opportunity to get out and explore Texas a little. We’re hoping to go swimming at Hamilton Pool and go to a brewery in Austin with some friends. What are your plans?

Have you watched Chef’s Table on Netflix? This season two trailer made me laugh.

This DIY tufted headboard looks awesome. I want to try it in a rich velvet for our bedroom.

Speaking of decorating, I’ve been crushing on this bison print forever. Reminds me of Yellowstone.

This dress. Seems very Downton Abbey-esque. Clearly, I need $1300 and a reason to wear it.

How to Write a Condolence Note. Beautifully said.

Have you seen this movie? It looks intriguing.

Our Marriage is Stronger Because I Didn’t Marry My Best Friend

Leave a Reply

