Weekend Links

Throwback to our wedding ; )
Throwback to our wedding ; )

We have no real plans this weekend and I’m kind of happy about it. Paul and I are going to try to put in raised beds so we can plant for the fall and maybe even get a sandbox ready for Finn who has been trying to dig in anything and everything. No matter what, I just hope to be a happy as my father-in-law is in this photo :)

The Dark Side of Travel – Man, have I experienced some of this. That said, travel is like a drug and I just can’t get enough.

I’m loving the fabrics and clothes at Ace & Jig. Everything looks simple and unique. Like this dress and this jumper.

Made me laugh.

The dining room here has my heart. Its a good mix of styles.

This eye pillow is cute and wonderfully quirky.

I Followed my Mom Around Costco and This is What I Learned

Beautifully said about community and wanting your children to know about a good party.

Leave a Reply

