Weekend Links

From my sister’s awesome wedding by EE Photography.

Is it the weekend already?! Heck yes. Paul is working all weekend (boo.) and I plan on doing a little shopping, a little crafting, and spending some time with my cousins visiting from Costa Rica. I feel like I’ve been all over the place lately so I’m looking forward to a weekend at home. What are your plans?

Mastering the Art of Small Talk

-Considering she has 1 million followers, I’m sure you’ve seen this, but Socality Barbie may be my favorite Instagram account of all time.

-First it was pun in Ikea, now its puns on a hike. Still funny.

-I know its the end of summer most places (summer never ends in Texas), but I’m really into this beach towel.

Ben Howard always and forever.

No-churn Mascarpone Soft Serve with Balsamic Vinegar. You’ve got to be kidding me! Get in my belly.

-I got this Ikea table for Finn and now I need to paint and spruce it up. Here’s a cute plan. Maybe in a nice green?

Leave a Reply

