Family Photos

IMG_0680

When we were in Indiana a couple of weeks ago, my lovely sister-in-law offered to take some family photos for us. She’s a wonderful photographer so I jumped at the offer. I thought I’d share a few with you!

Paul and I never took engagement photos so its extra nice to have a shot of us
Paul and I never took engagement photos so its extra nice to have a shot of us

IMG_0589 (1)

IMG_0633

IMG_0724

IMG_0758

IMG_0862IMG_0906

Isn’t my sister-in-law the best?! I feel like I’m so rarely in a photo with Finn that I cherish these more than I ever expected to cherish a photograph.

Leave a Reply

