Weekend Links

FRIDAYYYY! This weekend should be pretty laid back around here. We’ll be watching the A&M v. Alabama game on Saturday, obviously. #gigem. Then I’ll be attending a fundraiser and concert in the area of our store, so it’ll be a little driving but a lot of fun.

-This pizza looks amazing.

-A $2 photo turns out to be worth $5 million.

These little felt Saint dolls are the cutest! I think I’ll have to get Finn a  St. Finnian of Clonard : )

-I’m giving up on making a headboard. Mostly because I found this beautiful embroidered fabric for curtains, so the room started to feel too full of fabric and I wanted wood or iron. Paul and I are loving this one.

-Speaking of design, these black rooms feel so sleek and moody.

-This DIY Necklace looks easy enough.

Leave a Reply

